Skip to content

My path…

February 17, 2009

Not my way of salvation, to surrender the world!

Rather for me the taste of Infinite Freedom

While yet I am bound by a thousand bonds to the wheel…

 

In each glory of sound and light and scent

I shall find Thy infinite joy abiding:

My passion shall burn as the flame of salvation,

The flower of my love shall become the ripe fruit of devotion.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 22, 2013 2:47 pm

    Good day I am so happy I found your blog, I really found you by mistake, while I
    was searching on Digg for something else, Regardless I am here now and would
    just like to say kudos for a remarkable post and a all round interesting
    blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also
    added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be
    back to read much more, Please do keep up the fantastic jo.

Leave a comment